New album "Aim For The Heart Of Ambiguity" out now!!

2023.11.1 Release

Frozen Gap 2nd.Album

『Aim For The Heart Of Ambiguity』

1.Somewhere Else

2.Silly Dreams

3.Faraway Thunder

4.Her Song


6.Last Dance



9.Always Here

10.Between Now And Then


前作「Collecting Light」から約4年ぶりのリリースとなるこの2ndアルバム「Aim For The Heart Of Ambiguity」では作詞・作曲・編曲・演奏・レコーディング・ミックスまでを全てYutaro Kawaharaが手がけている。進化したメロディセンスと現代の海外インディーロックシーンとも共鳴するサウンドが光る作品。マスタリングはTame Impala, Blood Orange, Albert Hammond Jr.などを手掛けるDave Cooley(Elysian Masters)が担当。

In this second album, released approximately four years after the previous album, "Collecting Light," all songs are written, composed, arranged, played, recorded and mixed by Yutaro Kawahara. Mastered by Dave Cooley (Elysian Masters), known for his work with Tame Impala, Blood Orange, Albert Hammond Jr., and others.